Elemental Hearts Series

Book 1 – Burn

Book 2 – Rise

Book 3 – Crush

Side story – Ice Hot

Prequel novella –  A Touch of Chaos


Undying Love Series-

Book 1 – Bind My Body

(In the A Cursed All Hallows’ Eve

box set)

Book 2 – Hold My Heart


About The Author


Jayelle writes paranormal and fantasy romance. She lives in Michigan with her husband and two kids. A Romance addict, nature lover, and chronic daydreamer, she often finds herself absorbed in romantic visions of different worlds and characters. Sometimes, she even writes them down.


Words of praise from readers like you: